Add a way to delete, edit and otherwise refine streams shared with a team.
I often share streams with my team, but they are not always useful for forever. I'd like to be able to delete, edit or otherwise be able to control and refine these shared streams.
This would reduce clutter and make it easier for team members to find new shared streams.
In Streams, Delete Stream only removes them from the display, but they're still available in Add Stream > Twitter > Search > Streams Shared with Team. Over time, this can greatly clutter up the interface. An account owner should be able to delete any shared item they create.
Thanks for your feedback! We’ll look at the possibility of this in the future.
yeah, is this available yet?
So - is it considered Happiness Ambassador?