Interface and functionality improvements

Hi - this is pasted from a Livechat at the suggestion of your operator. Hope it's useful:

Me: I'm a graphic designer, and I have to say I find your interface very confusing. You ideally should have one timeline (not two "past" and "scheduled" lists that look different) and that timeline should show a thumbnail visual of each post. In the "past scheduled" all there is is a text description, which isn't enough to tell what the post was - especially when the text of the post in question may be the same, but the image accompanying it different each time.

Mihai: I'm afraid we do not keep the image/video once it has been posted, so that is why you see it only as text. However, you can submit this suggestion via our forum: feedback.hootsuite.com/ 

Me: Also - when loading new posts, I have to repeatedly choose the "send to..." options for each image I load. I'd prefer to be able to load images all at one go into a "bucket", and then all at once choose the social networks to send them to (saving me having to do this repeatedly for each one), then in a visual interface once the images are loaded add the text beneathh each, with the option to add the SAME text to all. Then an option that would post them either randomly from the bucket at a chosen frequency per day, or in the order they are in the bucket, with a visual method of reordering them by dragging.

at the moment loading more Ethan a dozen is very repetitive.

Ethan - dozen?!? 1f642png

Mihai: A very good suggestion, Rian 1f642png You can surely submit and track this idea to feedback.hootsuite.com/ 

Thank you for them! 

Me: Could you do that your end?

Mihai: I'm afraid I cannot and I wouldn't want to take credit for it. 

It's best you submit it, as they were your ideas. 

Me: Can you also do the direct posting to Instagram without the business acct?

Mihai: For the time being, the Instagram's API allows only business accounts. 

Me: Will that change?