Bulk Scheduler: block page exit from unsaved work

So I just lost 3 hrs of work because I accidently clicked a link that opened up on the same tab that I was using. Is there anyway that you could add an "are you sure you want to exit this page?" box like facebook does? There's been plenty of times that I actually get annoyed with this feature, but now realize it is a NECESSARY evil. I'm so bummed right now. I was on a roll, in a great mood, ready to listen to some tunes while I finished up...and wham! Most of my hard work gone. As I'm sitting here contemplating my next few words, I noticed that even this form autosaved. This a least gives me hope that you understand the importance of not losing your words. 
Thank you. 
1 votes

Unplanned · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.