VERY disappointed that it was not made clear that the change to the links in any scheduled posts would mean that ALL of those posts would be deleted/lost. I lost weeks of work with no way to recover it. The information given was misleading and only lead one to believe that any customisation of the links - like changed or added pictures - would be lost, not the links and posts in their entirety. This is a MAJOR issue for me and it will certainly make me hesitant to recommend Hootsuite, and I will be reviewing my own use, as well as looking for another platform that might better suit my needs and that of my business.
- Last Active
Not much happening here, yet.